Thursday, June 20

ADDRESS: Dun Laoghaire, Dublin

EMAIL: [email protected]

Contact Telephone List of the various Planning Sections

Section Direct Telephone No
Planning Enforcement 2054392 / 2054827 / 2054864
Development Control 2054863 / 2047959 / 2054737
Building Control 2054864
Bonds and Contributions 2054867 / 2047956
Secretariat/Meetings 2054871
Appeals 2054867/2047956
Fire Certs/Applications 2047282
Registry 2054859

Fax: (Planning) 00 353 1 2803122
E-Mail: General Planning Queries etc.: [email protected]
Property Section: [email protected]
Planning Enforcement Issues: [email protected]
Public Counter Opening Hours (Planning): 10.00 a.m. – 4.00 p.m.

See address below

Director of Planning: Gerry Hayden
Senior Executive Officer (Planning): Declan McCulloch
Administrative Officer (Planning Enforcement/Building Control/Taking in Charge): Tom Mahon
Administrative Officer (Secretariat/Development Plan): Tom Mahon
Administrative Officer (Development Control): Eugene Condon
Acting Administrative Officer (Bonds and Contributions/Appeals): Josephine Larmon

County Hall, Marine Road, Dun Laoghaire

Phone 00353 1 2054700

E-mail: [email protected]

General Planning Queries: [email protected]

Contacts of the Planning Department

Useful Links

If you are doing business in Dun Laoghaire, you are likely to need one or more of these forms at some stage in your trading cycle.

Forms available from DLR County Council

The Casual Trading Licence (pdf document) and the Trade Effluent Licence (pdf document) may also be applicable for your business.